Cart 0
7 Chakra Balancing Mala with Gold Buddha and White Howlite

7 Chakra Balancing Mala with Gold Buddha and White Howlite

Regular price $35.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with 7 gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras, surrounded by smooth White Howlite and a gold Buddha bead.

White Howlite:
Encourages calm and helps relieve stress. It can also help absorb anger, and overcome critical or selfish behavior.

For thousands of years, Buddha has been revered as the enlightened one, who gave up all worldly possessions to gain true wisdom, joy and peace. His example still inspires many, and wearing his symbol around your wrist will inspire a compassionate and peaceful existence.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
Wearing gemstones that represent the 7 chakras help balance the 7 energy centers in our bodies.
1- Root Chakra: Hematite & Red Jasper stone. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Amazonite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.

Share this Product

More from this collection