Cart 0

7 Chakra Balancing Mala with Gold Elephant, Sandalwood & Bamboo Agate

Regular price $32.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with 7 gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras.  The chakra stones are surrounded by hand-carved Indian Sandalwood,  Bamboo Agate and a gold elephant.

Sandalwood is a sacred wood with a lovely aromatic scent. Its scent is said to restore emotional balance and relieve stress.

Bamboo Agate is said to stimulate creativity.

The Elephant signifies good luck, happiness and longevity.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
Wearing gemstones that represent the 7 chakras help balance the 7 energy centers in our bodies.
1- Root Chakra: Hematite & Red Jasper stone. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Amazonite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.

Share this Product

More from this collection